Amherst League of Women Voters

A Voice for Citizens, a Force for Change

Calendar

Thursday, June 1, 2017 - 7:00pm

Woodbury Room, Jones Library

Refreshments at 6:30. Click on event title to read about important agenda item.

Read more...

Monday, June 19, 2017 - 3:00pm

Jones Library

Dead Wake by Eric Larsen

Read more...

Friday, June 30, 2017 - 8:00am

Fort River School

Through July 20.

Read more...

Friday, July 28, 2017 - 9:00am

Fort River School Gymnasium

Friday-Sunday, July 28-30, from 9 to 4.

Read more...

Friday, August 4, 2017 - 9:00am

Fort River School Gymnasium

Friday through Sunday, August 4-6, from 9 to 4.

Read more...

Monday, September 18, 2017 - 3:00pm

Nightingale by Kristen Hannah

Read more...

Monday, October 16, 2017 - 3:00pm

Hillbilly Elegy by J. D. Vance

Read more...

Tuesday, October 24, 2017 - 10:00am

State House

The League's annual lobby day at the State House.

Read more...

Monday, November 20, 2017 - 3:00pm

All Quiet on the Western Front by Erich Maria Remarque

Read more...

Monday, January 15, 2018 - 3:00pm

Mozart's Women by Jane Glover

Read more...

Pages