Past Events

Wednesday, November 18, 2015 - 7:00pm
Bangs Center, lower level Meeting Room

Details here.

Tuesday, November 10, 2015 - 12:30pm
Woodbury Room, Jones Library

Details here.

Sunday, November 8, 2015 - 2:00pm
Woodbury Room, Jones Library

An interactive dialogue with community members. Sponsored by Citizens for Racial Amity Now!

Wednesday, October 28, 2015 - 6:30pm
Cape Cod Lounge, UMass, Amherst

Part of a series of community forums being held across the state to provide opportunities for Massachusetts residents to discuss the problems and issues they are having accessing and paying for health care in Massachusetts. Details…

Saturday, October 24, 2015 - 9:00am
Forbes Library, Northampton
Monday, October 19, 2015 - 10:00am
Glass Room, Bangs Center
Tuesday, October 13, 2015 - 7:00pm
Town Room, Amherst Town Hall
Wednesday, September 30, 2015 - 7:00pm
Amherst Woman's Club

Speaker: Northwestern District Attorney David E. Sullivan

Tuesday, September 22, 2015 - 1:30pm
Amherst Room, Jones Library

First meeting of LWVA study committee for the study on Aging in the Amherst Area approved at our annual meeting last May.

Thursday, September 17, 2015 - 12:00pm
Bangs Center, lower level Meeting Room

Linda Chalfant, Director of Amherst's Leisure Services and Supplemental Education Department (LSSE).

Pages