Past Events

Monday, May 18, 2015 - 3:00pm

197 Pondview Drive

Dear Life by Alice Munro.

Friday, May 15, 2015 (All day)

West Springfield, MA

Tuesday, April 28, 2015 (All day)

State House, Boston

LWVMA's annual lobbying day on Beacon Hill.

Monday, April 20, 2015 - 3:00pm

23 Green Leaves Drive #107

The Tiger's Wife by Tea Obreht.

Sunday, April 12, 2015 - 2:00pm

UUSA, 121 N Pleasant St

University of Massachusetts Sustainable Agricultural students and LWVA invite the public to a Sustainable Agricultural Information Session. Activities, information booths and food tasting for people of all ages.

Tuesday, April 7, 2015 - 7:00pm

Town Room, Amherst Town Hall

Presenting the warrant articles that will be coming before the Annual Town Meeting.

Thursday, March 26, 2015 - 7:00pm

Woodbury Room, Jones Library

Speaker: Ray Bradley, University of Massachusetts Distinguished Professor in the Geosciences Department and Director of the Climate System Research Center.

Thursday, March 19, 2015 - 7:00pm

Town Room, Amherst Town Hall

Candidates for Amherst Town Meeting and town-wide office.

Monday, March 16, 2015 - 3:00pm

Applewood

When We Were Orphans by K. Ishiguro.

Wednesday, March 11, 2015 - 7:00pm

UUSA, 121 N Pleasant St

Dispelling myths about mental health issues and removing obstacles to acceptance in our community.

Pages