Past Events

Monday, August 13, 2018 - 6:30pm

Deerfield Academy

Candidates for Democratic nomination. Co-sponsored by League of Women Voters.

Friday, August 3, 2018 - 9:00am

Fort River School gym

Friday and Saturday.  Come back and find out what was under the tables!

Friday, July 27, 2018 - 9:00am

Fort River School gym

Friday through Sunday.  Open until 7 p.m. Friday!

Wednesday, July 18, 2018 - 6:00pm

Bangs Center, Large Activity Room

Candidates for the Democratic nomination are Mindy Dombs and Eric Nakajima.

Monday, July 16, 2018 - 3:00pm

Jones Library

Caleb's Crossing by Geraldine Brooks

Monday, June 18, 2018 - 3:00pm

Jones Library

Anything is Possible by Elizabeth Stout

Sunday, June 10, 2018 - 2:00pm

Unitarian Church, 121 N Pleasant

Practicing the Spirit of Amity in Our Community, with stories, music, dance, fun and fellowship.

Thursday, May 31, 2018 - 7:00pm

Woodbury Room

Tuesday, May 22, 2018 - 7:00pm

Woodbury Room, Jones Library

Speaker: Andrew Fisk of the Connecticut River Conservancy.

Monday, May 21, 2018 - 3:00pm

197 Pondview Drive

Tent of Miracles by Jorge Amado

Pages