Past Events

Wednesday, August 29, 2018 - 7:00pm
ARMS Auditorium (NOTE CHANGE!)

Candidate forum for candidates for the three at-large seats on Town Council.

link to new Amherst Home Rule Charter

Tuesday, August 21, 2018 - 7:00pm
five locations

Small group meetings followed by panel discussion in each of the five districts.

Monday, August 13, 2018 - 6:30pm
Deerfield Academy

Candidates for Democratic nomination. Co-sponsored by League of Women Voters.

Sunday, July 29, 2018 - 9:00am
Fort River School gym
Wednesday, July 18, 2018 - 6:00pm
Bangs Center, Large Activity Room

Candidates for the Democratic nomination are Mindy Dombs and Eric Nakajima.

Sunday, June 10, 2018 - 2:00pm
Unitarian Church, 121 N Pleasant

Practicing the Spirit of Amity in Our Community, with stories, music, dance, fun and fellowship.

Thursday, May 31, 2018 - 7:00pm
Woodbury Room
Tuesday, May 22, 2018 - 7:00pm
Woodbury Room, Jones Library

Speaker: Andrew Fisk of the Connecticut River Conservancy.

Sunday, May 20, 2018 - 7:00pm
121 N Pleasant Street (UUSA)

One of three local forums being sponsored by Climate Action Now for candidates for the 3rd Hampshire District.

Saturday, April 28, 2018 - 9:30am
Clark University, Worcester

The theme of this year's conference will be "Beyond the March: Women Leading the Way in Massachusetts." Click here for more info.

Pages