Past Events

Sunday, May 20, 2018 - 7:00pm

121 N Pleasant Street (UUSA)

One of three local forums being sponsored by Climate Action Now for candidates for the 3rd Hampshire District.

Saturday, April 28, 2018 - 9:30am

Clark University, Worcester

The theme of this year's conference will be "Beyond the March: Women Leading the Way in Massachusetts." Click here for more info.

Sunday, April 15, 2018 - 6:00pm

Northampton City Hall

Representation Day is a national day of action to protest the current system of campaign finance, drowning out the voices of ordinary citizens.

Tuesday, April 10, 2018 - 7:00pm

Town Hall

Sunday, April 8, 2018 - 2:00pm

Smith Vocational HS, 80 Locust St, Northampton

Training for moderators, who play a critical role in candidate and issue forums and debates.

Friday, April 6, 2018 - 7:00pm

ARMS auditorium

Saturday, March 24, 2018 - 10:00am

Kendrick Park

from Kendrick Park to Amherst Town Common. Speakers, singing, voter registration.

Monday, March 19, 2018 - 2:30pm

197 Pondview Drive

Emma von N by Sheldon Cashdan

Saturday, March 17, 2018 - 10:00pm

Amherst Regional Middle School

Precincts 1 to 5:  10 to 11:30 a.m.

Precints 6 to 10:  noon to 1:30 p.m.

Thursday, March 15, 2018 - 7:00pm

ARMS auditorium

Pages