Amherst League of Women Voters

A Voice for Citizens, a Force for Change

Past Events

Monday, February 20, 2017 - 3:00pm

As You Like It by William Shakespeare

Saturday, February 11, 2017 - 12:30pm

Ginger Garden, Rte. 9

Members look for your invitation in January. Guests may contact the president.

Tuesday, February 7, 2017 - 6:30pm

Springfield

THE ELECTORAL COLLEGE – KEEP IT OR DUMP IT?
A PUBLIC DISCUSSION
Tuesday, Feb. 7, 6:30-8 p.m.
Brightwood Branch Library
359 Plainfield St., Springfield

Thursday, February 2, 2017 - 12:00pm

North Fire Station Community Room

Fire chief Walter "Tim" Nelson

Thursday, January 26, 2017 - 12:00pm

Amherst police station community room

Police chief Scott Livingstone

Wednesday, January 25, 2017 - 7:00pm

Knights of Columbus, 45 Boltwood Walk, Amherst

Speaker: Sudha Setty, ‎Associate Dean for Faculty Development and Intellectual Life at Western New England University School of Law

Monday, January 16, 2017 - 3:00pm

23 Greenleaves Community Room

Gilded Hour by Sara Donati

Saturday, January 14, 2017 - 1:30pm

Moca Mayas, Shelburne Falls

Please contact Marcie Sclove for more information.

Saturday, January 14, 2017 - 8:30am

ARMS

Annual event, co-sponsored by LWVA.

Thursday, January 12, 2017 - 7:00pm

Bangs Center, lower level Meeting Room

More information here.

Pages