Amherst League of Women Voters

A Voice for Citizens, a Force for Change

Upcoming Events

Monday, July 16, 2018 - 3:00pm

Jones Library

Caleb's Crossing by Geraldine Brooks

   Read more...

Wednesday, July 18, 2018 - 6:00pm

Bangs Center, Large Activity Room

Candidates for the Democratic nomination are Mindy Dombs and Eric Nakajima.

   Read more...

Friday, July 27, 2018 - 9:00am

Fort River School gym

   Read more...

Saturday, July 28, 2018 - 9:00am

Fort River School gymnasium

   Read more...

Sunday, July 29, 2018 - 9:00am

Fort River School gym

   Read more...

Friday, August 3, 2018 - 9:00am

Fort River School gym

   Read more...

Saturday, August 4, 2018 - 9:00am

Fort River School Gymnasium

   Read more...

Tuesday, August 21, 2018 - 7:00pm

five locations

Small group meetings followed by panel discussion in each of the five districts.

   Read more...

Wednesday, August 29, 2018 - 7:00pm

Town Hall

Candidate forum for candidates for the three at-large seats on Town Council.

link to new Amherst Home Rule Charter

   Read more...

Monday, September 17, 2018 - 3:00pm

This Fight is our Fight by Elizabeth Warren

   Read more...

Pages