Past Events

Saturday, January 18, 2020 - 9:00am
ARMS cafeteria

Tickets at Hastings. Call 253-5179 to join LWVA table.

Sunday, December 8, 2019 - 3:30pm
197 Pondview Drive
Monday, November 11, 2019 - 7:00pm
Amherst Woman's Club

CAN WE SAVE DEMOCRACY AND THE RULE OF LAW? talk by Austin Sarat

Monday, November 4, 2019 - 6:45pm
Unitarian Universalist Social Hall

Guest speakers State Sen.Jo Comerford & State Rep. Mindy Domb

Saturday, November 2, 2019 - 2:00pm
Smith Vocational School, Northampton

The Northampton Area League is planning a regional conversation with legislators, scientists, and planners to identify next steps toward reaching the Massachusetts climate goals for 2050. The focus will be on developing solar energy in western MA.

Friday, June 14, 2019 - 4:00pm
ARMA Auditorium

4 p.m.: Film ("Unfractured")

5:30 p.m. Break with refreshments

6 p.m. Lecture (Ray Bradley)

7 p.m. Panel Discussion:

Thursday, May 30, 2019 - 6:30pm
Woodbury Room, Jones Library

Join us for refreshments at 6:30.  Business meeting begins at 7:00 p.m.

Thursday, May 16, 2019 - 6:30pm
Bangs Center, lower meeting room

The Pollinator Network seeks to have towns agree to minimize the use of pesticides and make more use of pollinator plants.

Saturday, April 6, 2019 - 9:00am
Wells, ME

LWV's New England States Regional Leadership Development Conference

Thursday, March 21, 2019 - 4:00pm
Amherst Woman's Club

Open to the public. Come celebrate with us!

Pages