Past Events

Sunday, June 10, 2018 - 2:00pm
Unitarian Church, 121 N Pleasant

Practicing the Spirit of Amity in Our Community, with stories, music, dance, fun and fellowship.

Thursday, May 31, 2018 - 7:00pm
Woodbury Room
Tuesday, May 22, 2018 - 7:00pm
Woodbury Room, Jones Library

Speaker: Andrew Fisk of the Connecticut River Conservancy.

Sunday, May 20, 2018 - 7:00pm
121 N Pleasant Street (UUSA)

One of three local forums being sponsored by Climate Action Now for candidates for the 3rd Hampshire District.

Saturday, April 28, 2018 - 9:30am
Clark University, Worcester

The theme of this year's conference will be "Beyond the March: Women Leading the Way in Massachusetts." Click here for more info.

Sunday, April 15, 2018 - 6:00pm
Northampton City Hall

Representation Day is a national day of action to protest the current system of campaign finance, drowning out the voices of ordinary citizens.

Tuesday, April 10, 2018 - 7:00pm
Town Hall
Sunday, April 8, 2018 - 2:00pm
Smith Vocational HS, 80 Locust St, Northampton

Training for moderators, who play a critical role in candidate and issue forums and debates.

Friday, April 6, 2018 - 7:00pm
ARMS auditorium
Saturday, March 24, 2018 - 10:00am
Kendrick Park

from Kendrick Park to Amherst Town Common. Speakers, singing, voter registration.

Pages